Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. I absolutely love what I do and would never change that. I treat children as if they were my own. I love the innocence of children.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:306700

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Right after high school I started watching a family of three girls, started as one and progressed from there. The girls went to school and then a started working in a daycare center. I was there for around one year, loved the children and the environment, but couldn't support myself financially. I then registered with an agency, where i found a family. Two boys one was 6 months, and the other was 3. I have been with them since. The boys are now 7 and 10. They are in school full time so now its time for me to move on. They have become my family, so i have no doubt we will always keep in touch.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, honest, and just a warm person. I would treat your child as one of my own. I am also cpr certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.