Kaytlyn a Nanny for Hire in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I am a teacher and have the months of June-August off, but still want to spend that time working with kids! I have a lot of experience working with children who are a variety of ages and bring a lot of expertise to the table in terms of teaching academic subjects as well as a great deal of experience with swimming and camp games!

Kaytlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:650605

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for various families since I was in middle school. I have also completed my degree in elementary education through which I have worked with students ranging in age from Kindergarten - 8th grade. I have also completed my Master's degree in special education. For 5 years, I was the Waterfront Director at a lake in which I organized employee schedules, ran camp games, taught swim lessons, and was a lifeguard. For the past two years, I have taught 5th grade at an elementary school in Massachusetts where I have also tutored and coached track and cross country.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.