Nanny available in Point Marion, PA - 640928 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Point Marion, PA 15474

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion to work with children and love the joy that they bring to life. I think it is also a great way to connect with people in the community, especially as a recent college graduate.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:640928

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV


My past childcare experience: I have watched children beginning at at 17. I babysat for a family with two children. I would pick them up from school and daycare and take them home and prepare a snack and help them with homework and have activities ready for them until their parents arrived home. I have a 3 year old niece who I watch 1-2 times a week. I have previously worked in a day car facility in the 3 year old class room.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.