Nanny available in Poetry, TX - 642635 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefani a Nanny for Hire in Poetry, TX 75160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Though I absolutely loved my job, I am working on finishing college. I take online courses therefore my schedule is very open. Children are a passion in my life so I would like to be able to keep working with them while I'm taking time to finish college.

Stefani nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:642635

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Children have been an extensive part of my life for almost 10 years now. When I was younger, I would volunteer in the nursery and at children's church on Sundays at a church in Rockwall, TX. Over the years, I have babysat for multiple families as well as for my own family. The most recent work which I have done was at the xx, I was with them for 6 years. I was the aquatics program coordinator for swim lessons. This job had me taking on multiple roles. I would lifeguard, teach swim lessons, teach water aerobics, train lifeguards and swim instructors, schedule, assist in hiring, and help out in other areas including the child watch center. Due to my work there, I have multiple certifications, I am CPR, AED, First Aid, and oxygen certified (I am also certified to teach these) as well as lifeguard, lifeguard trainer, swim instructor, water fitness, and aquatic management training.

Additional Comments: I have a passion to be outside, play games, do crafts (I'm addicted to Pinterest), and try new things. I love to read, sing, and dance though I'm not great at the last two. Cooking isn't my strongest area but I do know how to cook and I enjoy trying new recipes, I'm best at baking. Animals are not a problem, as long as they are normal pets. I do not care to be near snakes, spiders, mice, rats, or any other animals which are usually looked upon as a nuisance. I know this is a lot to read and I couldn't possibly cover everything so feel free to ask me any questions you might have!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.