Nanny available in poeria, AZ - 688269 - Nannies4hire.com

carolina a Nanny for Hire in Poeria, AZ 85382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I not only love kids but have the experience.

carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688269

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Hello there, my name is Carolina. I am a mother, wife, and a student. I love to dance and spend time with my family. I have various experiences with children. Fist off, I grew up in a childcare home that my mom runs since before I was born. Growing up, I was very helpful to her with all the kids. In addition, I have been a nanny for two families. I have volunteered for a few years at a community center working with kids. I also have been a dance instructor at a dance studio and at a community center for kids all ages. Lastly, I have a child of my own who has given me the best experience/knowledge growth with children.

Additional Comments: CAN TEACH KIDS SPANISH


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.