Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Pocatello, ID 83201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, my youngest son just graduated from High school and I don't live close enough to my grandchildren to be able to watch them. I am not ready to be childless.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:756347

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I did in home day care for several years while I was raising my own children.I have four children of my own, three of which are adopted. I also have been a foster parent in both Cowlitz County WA. and Bannock County ID.

Additional Comments: I am good with children. I am clean and organized and can help in many areas around the house or with projects the children may have. I am able to be firm with rules without out being harsh with the children. I am honest and hard working. I am used to a multi racial family. so what ever your family make up I will be good with it. I am not fluent but have a little background in ASL and Samaon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.