Joni a Nanny for Hire in Pocatello, ID 83201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have the experience and skills both as a mother and professional to work with children. Working with children and families is something I have always felt comfortable with.

Joni nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:326331

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, ME, MD, MA, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children over the last 15 years in my profession. This includes preschool, working as a psychosocial rehab specialist for youth, and case manager for families needing resources. Part of my training with xx involves teaching Love and Logic classes to parents. I continue to take parenting classes as part of my work training. I believe in positive reinforcement and fairness. I have two wonderful independent adult children.

Additional Comments: I have a B.A in Sociology and would consider myself more of an educator than a babysitter. I also have a passport if needed for travel.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.