Nanny available in Pocatello, ID - 209649 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffini a Nanny for Hire in Pocatello, ID 83201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I have worked with many different kids with many different personalities and I know that I can handle any situation thrown at me. I want to be able to help the family I work for by giving their children the attention they deserve, while giving the parent(s) the assistance they need to be able to take on life's other challenges. I want to be able to make a difference in the life of a family by helping them reach for their goals.

Tiffini nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:209649

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ID, NY, UT


My past childcare experience: Childcare is more than "babysitting," it is an active exercise that requires the caregiver to take a hands-on approach in helping a child strive for and reach their full potential. I am a very energetic and enthusiastic about working with children. I love to teach and play. I can't stand sitting in the house watching TV when there is so much more to do. Children thrive when given a challenge, and I love to provide that, whether it be by teaching a new concept or learning a new skill. I love to just have fun in a structured environment. I am very flexible and would be willing to work around your schedule to the fullest. I have worked with a many families in my neighborhood. I have worked with one family of three and have taken care if each of them from three months on. I volunteer once a week with a class of kindergartners, and I love every second.

Additional Comments: I am from Idaho, a small town in the Southeast corner. I am LDS, or Mormon, and I hold very high standards. I am willing to go through CPR/ First Aid courses and any other training necessary. I am very flexible with location. I would love to have an adventure so distance really isn't an issue. I hope to find a family that I could help and really bond with, and most of all have fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.