Mary Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Pocasset, MA 02559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am a national service volunteer for an AmeriCorps program that ends in late July. My next step in life is to move to Indianapolis in August to live with one of my best friends. I am currently in the process of applying to the Peace Corps, but if I were to choose to join, it would not be until the next calendar year. I plan to fill the transition period nannying. I enjoy the company of children and have had ample exposure to kids through the collaboration with the Red Cross, my current babysitting position and through time spent with my little cousins who are new born, 2 and 4!

Mary Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:656793

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I currently babysit two active boys who are 3 and 7 on occasional weekends. My tasks include lots of tag and hide&seek, preparing dinner, getting ready for bed, and bed time stories. Most of my experience comes from high school where I babysat for multiple families at different times. I babysat two 4 year old brothers, two brothers who were 2 and 4 and a brother and sister who were 7 and 10. My tasks for babysitting these children were preparing breakfast, dressing for the day, providing much entertainment, preparing lunch, and nap time. I also work for the American Red Cross where I educate middle schools students about disaster preparedness and preschoolers about fire, summer, and winter safety.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.