Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pocasset, MA 02559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im passionate about working with children. Im a very positive upbeat person and I think kids can sense my positive energy, and are comfortable around me. And plus, what's not to love about kids!? They are funny, and imaginative. I love to be creative and do fun things!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:488490

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started off babysitting for local families in my town. At 16, I went to New York City for 4 summers to nanny for a family with three girls. In addition to nannying in New York, I also worked at the family's country club as a Camp Counselor. I became a nanny again when I was 26 for a year to a busy family in New York City. I have been working as a preschool teacher for the past 2 years now while continuing my education. I have babysat since I was 13 years old. I am a very friendly, sweet natured person who gets along well with everyone I meeet. I am certified in child & adult CPR & First Aide. I have worked in the health and beauty industry and have a background in Esthetics & Massage Therapy. I love working with people and making them look and feel better about themselves, but most enjoy working with children.

Additional Comments: I think I would make a great addition to your family :) Im very responsible, & respectable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.