Amy a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, WI 53073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's a more personal level of childcare than in a center could ever provide for a child(ren). I believe nanny work allows for more one on one time for the child(ren) and I can take the children to do more fun activities than a center can and that is something I would enjoy pursuing. I can cook, clean, run errands and I believe I could be a great provider for the child(ren) and an asset to the family.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:707344

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare center field for over 5 years on and off currently subbed as Assistant Teacher for xx. I have babysat for many children since age 13 now 42.

Additional Comments: I have cared for all age groups with most of my experience with infants/toddlers and pre school children. I am comfortable caring for all age groups though.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.