Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, WI 53073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and watching them grow into their own personalities! The greatest thing in the world is to see a child smile and hear their laughter! It's wonderful to see them experience new things and enjoy different adventures!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:520265

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many families and many different backgrounds. I work as an Instructional Aide at the moment for a school district. I have also Nanny for a family and we do many fun and educational activities together. I love to be in the outdoors and I love keeping the kids active! I enjoy providing educational and fun activities through out the summer. I also enjoy helping the kids stay on task with many education subjects including reading, math, spelling, cooking, and arts and crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.