Lanette a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, NE 68424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a postive part of the children's lives, part of the family, & watching them grow into young adults.

Lanette nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:511835

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO, NE

My past childcare experience: I have over 40 years experience working w/ children. I was a nanny in Kansas City Mo. for 13 years & still keep in very close contact w/ them even now. I work at xx schools now as a para, & I love it. Always liked being the nanny though, so always looking for what might be available.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy being a part of the children's lives & helping them grow, develope. I have worked in the child care feild for over 40 years & plan on working many more years with lots of people. I was with one family for 13 years, & I truely loved being the nanny & part of the family. I still keep in very close contact with this family to this day. I'm married now, living in Plymouth Nebraska, but always looking for possibilities for a another Nanny job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.