kayla a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its been my passion for years and i've been blessed enough to turn it into a career that i love and take seriously.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:770330

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: 2 years full time care for infant girl, now 2. Childcare, light housekeeping, travel with family, overnight care for child. 6 years full time care with 3 children, newborn to 12 years. Childcare, moderate housekeeping, travel, overnight care for children. 3 years in daycare prior to nannying. Infant/toddler room lead teacher. 6+ years babysitting experience for children of all ages. College degree in psychology and child development. Extensive coursework in early childhood education and lifespan development. Current CPR/AED/FIRST AID certification for infant/adults.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.