Nanny available in Plymouth, MN - 751539 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am currently pursuing a degree in elementary education at the College of Saint Benedict. I have never been a nanny before but I know that I can handle it and I want to spend my summer building experience with children.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:751539

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I do not have a whole lot of experience with babysitting and I have never been a nanny before, but I have worked with kids through a few different volunteer jobs over past past few years. One summer I volunteered for the xx at summer day camps. I loved it and found out a lot about myself and I found out a lot about children. I also volunteered for a semester through my xx.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.