Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. That has always been what I have wanted to do for a living. I love teaching and spending time with children. Children are where my heart is and always has been.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:726216

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat a lot since I was young and had a few family's that I babysat very regularly, like a Nanny but not for a long enough period of time to call nannying. I also mentored young children during a span of my high school education.

Additional Comments: I don't have an official Nanny expirence yet however I can provide contact information for the family I babysat regularly for many years. I am looking for a full time live out Nanny position either with enough of a wage that I can fully quit my current serving job or that will allow me to have weekends off to work my other job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.