Nanny available in Plymouth, MN - 71511 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I can remember, I have always loved kids. I love being able to be a part of helping children have a fun, active, creative, and safe childhood. For me being a nanny means being able to make a living doing what I love, as well as doing something that really matters. I have taken care of kids for almost 15 years, and now that I am starting my own family, I would love to find a family that is open to me bringing my child with me to work.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:71511

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a ton of experience. Including over 7 years as a nanny for infant-toddler-school aged kids, and a year of volunteering at an orphanage in Mexico- where I worked with 13 children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to e-mail me for more information. Or if you have any questions! Thanks! Heather


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.