Nanny available in Plymouth, MN - 686359 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids, and have a lot of experience in volunteering, babysitting, and professionally working with them. I am attending University of Missouri pursuing a business major, and hope I can incorporate kids in my future business endeavors.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686359

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Audrey, and I am looking forward to nannying for your family this summer! Ive always had a passion for children, and tending to, communicating, and playing with children of all ages; babies to preteens! I have had so much fun working with kids over the past years and excited to see what the near future holds when it comes to the next family I may be nannying for! I have 5 years of experience working with kids. I have previously worked as a fun loving teacher's assistant at xx. I have also worked as a nanny/babysitter and have had a blast spending days with the kids and becoming an extension of the family. My responsibilities as a Teacher's Assistant at xx: -Took care of kids, ages 4 months-6 years old -Kept records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered -Communicated daily records and concerns to the parent/guardian of each individual child -Prepared food, bottles, meals, and refreshments for children and regulated rest periods -Performed housekeeping duties such as laundry, cleaning, dish washing, and changing of linens -Assisted in dressing children, and changed diapers when necessary My responsibilities as a nanny include: -Planned, prepared and arranged nutritious meals for children ages 2-10 years old -Created and maintained a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children -Performed housework related to childcare, including washing the children's clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles -Transported kids to the park, museum, extracurricular activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.