Donna a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children/infants and watching them learn and grow while under my care.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:646520

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to work with some great family's. I have cared for infants and children of all ages, including those with both physical & mental challenges. I worked with family's as well as in a church where I was the lead person in the infant room. I continue to seek work in this field because I love caring for children.

Additional Comments: I can provide family's with great references, and would like to find someone who will consider me as part of their family.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.