Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am going to school to be a peds nurse. I am one of six kids, so I know all about being around lots of kids.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:642144

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, HI, MN, OR, RI

My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting since I was 12. Was a nanny for three years for a family of three girls. Ages from 2-8. I brought them to ballet, skating, violin, piano, and swimming class. I know how to play the piano and I did ballet for two years. Cleaned the house, helped do homework, helped the girls take baths. Went to the park, the zoo, and the aquarium. I have three nieces and two nephews. I lived with my brother and his wife and three kids for the summer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.