Nanny available in Plymouth, MN - 621363 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience in this field and I love working with children. I love being a nanny and becoming a part of a family an helping a child to learn and grow.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:621363

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Taylor. I am currently located in Minneapolis, MN and I am available to start right away. I am looking for a nanny position. I have over 3 years of experience as a nanny and over 2 years of experience in a childcare facility. I can provide wonderful references. I have an educational background in child psychology and I am First aid and CPR certified. I am a responsible, hardworking musician who loves kids and enjoys to teach, play, and learn all that children have to teach me. I am available with a very flexible schedule. Please let me know if you have any questions and if the position is still available. Thank you, Taylor


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.