FAITH a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find great pride in being able to help others. I especially enjoy the dynamics within the family/home setting. A lot goes into running a family and having healthy relationships...I find it an honor and privilege to be excepted and trusted into your family and home and I will do my best to be an asset.

FAITH nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:604698

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello Families! I have experience in many areas of caring. Most recently, I had a full time nanny job working with a 20 month old but this ended in May 2013 (father of the family was laid-off). In the last few years, I've worked as a full time Au Pair for 3 children in Australia as well as a part time nanny for 3 different families in Minnesota. I enjoy cooking and do not have any problems doing housekeeping (in relation to the children). I enjoy working with children of all ages and have experience caring for children (as well as adults) with special needs. I am honest, energetic, dependable, patient, and positive. From July 2013-February 2015, I shifted job fields and was an Install Coordinator at a local HVAC and plumbing company. I'm looking to get back into childcare and work directly with families.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny, taking care of others, working within the home setting are all little ways I can learn how to become a better person for myself as well as my community.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.