Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth , MN 55446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children! I am currently working on getting a degree in Early Childhood Education with a certificate for Special Education. I love working with children and want it to be my career.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:557326

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN

My past childcare experience: I have a sister who is 9 years younger than me so I have been assisting in her care since she was born. I started officially babysitting when I was thirteen years old. Since then I have been babysitting many families consistently. For the past four years I have been caring for a young boy with Autism. I assist him with everyday activities. In the past few years I have been a nanny for two different families. One of these families had a boy with Aspergers. During this school year I have been volunteering at an after-school program for children once a week. I also am currently working at a church nursery and watch children while their parents are in the service. Most recently I have been caring for a nine year old boy after-school and assisting him with homework and educational activities.

Additional Comments: I am a very positive, energetic, and responsible caregiver. I will make sure your children have a fun time but also are safe and getting quality care. I enjoy being outside, swimming, doing crafts, baking, playing games, and many other activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.