Nanny available in Plymouth, MN - 525290 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know many families would be ecstatic to hire me as their nanny because I am a diligent worker, love kids, and I know how to have fun bit still be safe and serious in times when appropriate. I know I am a great candidate for a nanny.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:525290

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a full summer for a 7 year old girl. I have been babysitting for the same families for numerous years. I have received excellent reviews for all my 7 years of babysitting experience. I have also volunteered with kids at Vacation Bible School at a local church.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.