Christina a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children bring so much joy to my life. I invest all of my time and energy into my job when I am a nanny. I love to see them grow and learn and each time I have nannied I have learned more from the children and families than I believe I could have brought to them. I am still very close with each family I have nannied in the past.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:515210

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have many years of caring for children whether it be through nannying or babysitting. I have had a couple of positions caring for newborn infants (even a set of twins). I was responsible with each family to get the children up and ready for the day, provide healthy meals and spend a good amount of play time together. I also enjoyed bringing them out to other activities and even other play dates with kids they knew or with other nannies and children in the area.

Additional Comments: I am from Minnesota however I am looking in the St. Louis area for a nanny position as I am planning on moving to that area at the end of the summer!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.