Nanny available in plymouth, MN - 203121 -

susan a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MN 55447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children because I learn from them every day, and their view of the world is simple, exciting, and meaningful in ways we as adults are too busy to appreciate.

susan nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:203121

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have recently been a nanny for children ages 9 weeks to 7 in the area on a regular part time basis. I currently am specializing in infant care. I also watch a teen with autism in the area. I also have been part of home care staff for several autistic children in their homes. I have 15 years of social work experience, have had a background check done (required by the agency I work with), have raised two daughters (26,28), and am the proud grandmother of a one year old. I am very sane, dependable, loyal to my families and have stellar references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.