Nanny available in Plymouth, MI - 732530 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MI 48170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is the job that has made me the happiest. When I woke up to go to work every day, it genuinely never felt like work to me. It's been such a rewarding experience, and I cannot picture myself in anything other than child care.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:732530

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family of 2 boys over two consecutive summers. When I started with this first family, one little boy was 3 and the other was just about to turn 1. This is when I first fell in love with the age groups and caring for children. The family took me on a vacation with them, and we built a great relationship. The second family I worked for was my first experience as a professional nanny. When I came to the family, the little girl was 3 and the mother was pregnant with her second (a boy). I have been with the little boy since day one, including during the mother's maternity leave. Therefore, I have ample newborn experience and cannot wait to fall in love with more throughout my time as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.