Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MI 48170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a Childcare field before. Now, I would like to try something new, that make me happy. Maybe travel with a family, give to the family my best and receve their complements and thank you. Be part of the family with respect, and happiness. I am a multitask person, extrovert, very organized and clean.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:430923

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Provide care for Infants and Toddelers -- feeding, diapering, putting to sleep. Communicate with parents about the child's day, his/her needs and experiences. Built trust and peace of mind by working out a cooperative relantionship between the child, the parents and me. Taught by reading to children and developing their motor skills. had fun with the children.

Additional Comments: I will be very happy to work for somebody who appreciate my work. I have a lot energy and motivation to give to the family.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.