Nanny available in plymouth, MA - 685927 - Nannies4hire.com

kaley a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 5 years and I love it. I think it is very special to be such a big part of a child's life, and I take pride in being such a part of their life. I always form wonderful relationships with the families, and still today I keep in touch with all the families and the children that I have worked with.

kaley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:685927

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 3 families. The first family were ages 3,4 and 6. The second family was ages 3, 6 and 9. Currently, i nanny a 4.5 year old boy and 6.5 year old girl. I have been a nanny for 5 years and have been babysitting for over 8! I have experience with children of all ages. I am the type of caregiver to get on the floor and play with your kids! I do many activities and crafts with the kids that stimulate their growing minds! I love to read, cook, do arts and crafts, go to parks, play outside, play board games, dress up, hide and seek and really anything else you can think of. I am fun, energetic and 100% reliable! I take my job very seriously knowing that the safety of your children is in my hands, so this comes first and foremost. This fall I will be starting nursing school and I can't wait. I have wonderful references I can provide you with, along with a safe, reliable car! Please let me know if you need help with the little ones! I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.