Nanny available in Plymouth, MA - 677700 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved spending time with children and hope someday to have my own. I find they are constantly using their imaginations and I enjoy fostering that creativity. I majored in Studio Art in college and feel that will cater well to the position of being a nanny.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:677700

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I worked for the same family from the time I was 14 until I was 21. They had 3 wonderful children under the age of 5 when I first began. In my early 20's I babysat here and there for various families, including a family with 15 month old triplet boys!

Additional Comments: Although I currently do not own a car I am in the midst of saving and have relable transportation in the meantime.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.