Nanny available in Plymouth, MA - 646228 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be come a nanny because I love working with children. I enjoy watching children grow and develop. Nannying has always been a wonderful experience for me and I always have a blast working with the children and creative fun and engaging games and ideas throughout the week.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:646228

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a full-time nannying position. I have been working with children for 10+ years. I worked in a Learning Center for 5 years with children aged infants to kindergarten where I obtained my EEC certification. I also nannied for 3.5 years for 4 young children. In addition to this experience, I have 10+ years experience babysitting for various families. I love to encourage children to play games, spend time outside, dance, and create arts and crafts. Also, I am an avid reader and I love building in stories into a day. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Please feel free to contact me if you have more questions. I look forward to hearing from you and I hope to speak with you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.