Nanny available in Plymouth, MA - 606408 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I work well with kids and would like to persue a career in education.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:606408

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a junior at High Point University in North Carolina. I am majoring in special education with a minor in psychology. I have many young family members that I have babysat for over the years. I love children and an currently interning at an elementary school working with 4th and 5th grade students. I also tutor students after-school focusing on math and english skills. I would love nanny for you and your family this summer. I have my own car that can hold four passengers. I enjoy cooking and crafts. I am available to work from May 5- August 15, 2013


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.