Nanny available in Plymouth, MA - 135777 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am no longer sure that the center setting is the best match for me still.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:135777

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the child care field for over 20 years in child care centers. I have worked with mostly toddlers but I like all ages. I am DEEC certified by the state of Massachusetts as Director II. I have taken CPR and First Aid each year also.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for a family for seven years and really enjoy doing it. It is completely different from working in child care centers but also quite rewarding.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.