Patti a Nanny for Hire in Plymouth, MA 02360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and now that I have 3kids of my own, it is a great way to be with them and work at the same time. Nannying is rewarding and fulfilling.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:111025

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 8 years and cared for children ranging in age from newborn to 10yrs. I have always been a very active, enthusiastic, creative care giver.

Additional Comments: I am a professional nanny with alot to offer. I realize that my wanting to bring my son with me may be a deterrent for some families, but to those who are interested in me, I assure you that I will still provide excellent care for your children. Becoming a mother has only strengthened my love of caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.