eileen a Nanny for Hire in Plum Boro, PA 15239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caretaker at heart. I love children of all ages. I feel i could be a good influence on a childs life without interfering or stepping on the parents toes. I love kids of all ages.

eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682604

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hi i am 2nd oldest of 6 kids so i . started childcare exp young.My husband is also from a large family(9)in which i always babysat many nieces and nephews.I am the nice/caring Aunt.I also babysat neighborhood kids.I Recently was a Nanny for two wonderful girls ages 6 and 8. I played,got them ready for school, assisted them with homework and drove them to school+pick up. Their parents asked me to continue on for the summer. Unfortunatly the Mother just got laid off From her job so they will no longer be needing me.

Additional Comments: I am a retired svc rep from Verizon. I had 30 years of svc so you can see that i am a committed responsible person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Estonian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.