Diana a Nanny for Hire in Pleasantville, NY 10570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the kids, work with them is what I want to do. I have studied for teach children in preschool age, but now I have experience with new borns and toolder kids too.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:139686

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been living in this country since february of 2007, I have been working as a nanny for more than 3 years. I have been working with new borns and infants from 1 to 6 years. Also I was a teacher in my Country before I came here. I had worked with two families and my background as a baby sitter and nanny has excelent references. The best way to tell you about my past as nanny is if you know part of the references that the families gave to me. "Diana is very caring, creative and energetic person. She is very reliable and professional, always taking pride in everything she does – from caring our children to providing a very clean, safe and organized environment for them….. I have a demanding job, and I never had to worry about my children or my home when Diana is around…. I hope she finds a family who is deserving of her love and attention.” From the Family in Rockland County, NY (Two and a half years working with, newborn boy and 3 ½ years old girl) “… She has become a helpful part of our family. Our three children, Melissa 4 years old, Michael 2 years old, and Eric 1 year old, took to her with in her first hour here. She has helped with the daily duties involved with caring for three young children as helping with the house hold duties…. She is a wonderful woman and will be a loving addition to any family.” From the family in Katonah, NY (2007)

Additional Comments: Currently, I'm working as a Driver fot 3 teens and housekeeping helper with a family in Tarrytown. Now, I'm looking a part time job as a babysitter or housekeeper. Thanks Diana

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.