Britney a Nanny for Hire in Pleasanton, TX 78064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting since I was 12. I love children! I substitute teach during the school year and during the summer I miss working with kids. I love to see them grow and learn, but most of all I love to see them happy and doing something they love.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:695781

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Britney. I am 25 and just moved to the area a few weeks ago when my husband got transferred here with his work. I am originally from Bozeman, MT. After high school I worked as a nanny and day care provider, while I took trips to Mexico to work with children and build houses for those in need. Four years ago I moved to Gillette, WY and became a substitute teacher and started going to online school to become an elementary teacher. I am a very active and athletic nanny. When I take care of a family we will always be doing something, whether it be the library, crafts, bike rides, the park, or swimming.

Additional Comments: I student teach in January and graduate college in the spring of 2016.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.