Nanny available in Pleasant Prairie, WI - 642323 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching and caring for children. Helping individual families succeed makes me feel fulfilled. I love sharing my knowledge and experience in the areas of child care, education, and household management with appreciative families. My ultimate goal is to provide individualized, loving care to help the children reach their full potential.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642323

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: When I was 9 years old, my baby sister was born, and I have been involved in child care ever since. I began babysitting as soon as I could acquire a "babysitter's license", when I was 13 years old. I cared for a two-year-old boy during the summer and on the weekends for three years. I also was a regular babysitter for many different families with children between the ages of 3 months to 8 years. In high school, I realized that child care and education was the perfect field for me, so I took classes in order to obtain an assistant teacher certification. I became a part-time nanny for two different families and stayed with those families through college. After high school, I earned an Associate Degree of Applied Science in Early Childhood Education from Madison College. For the past two years, I have been running my own family child care business in my home with up to three children, providing high quality care and education for multiple children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.