Loralei a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children. I enjoy watching them grow and discover new things, I enjoy playing with them, going on fieldtrips or doing activities around the home.

Loralei nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:444774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of childcare experience including nanny/household manager experience as well as experience as a teacher, director and owner of several large preschools. Because I enjoy developing a longterm relationship with the families I work for I would prefer a family with younger children. I am passionate about creating an environment for your children that would be fun, educational and would reflect your goals for your family. I do not have a current background check available however will be willing to request one if necessary.

Additional Comments: I have been working as a full time nanny/household manager to three children ages 6 and 8 (twins) for the prevous four years. All three children attend school full time as well as after school activities. I am getting married in May and moving to the Kenosha area and would like to change my role as a caregiver back to younger children, preferably infants and toddlers so that I may grow with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.