Sydnee a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children

Sydnee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:104116

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: My first child care experience was when I was 12 years old I had just taken the babysitter course and a friend of my mom's needed a babysitter. This lady was a foster parent and had 6 children, 2 infants, 2 toddlers, 7 year old and a 9 year old. Then at 15 I was a summertime sitter for a seven year old boy and his 8 year old cousin. Then the following school year I worked in my mom's in home daycare and continued to work for her until I moved to Kenosha when I was 23. I became a foster parent so that I could foster my niece. Then the summer after my 24th birthday I babysat/nanny for 2 school aged girls. Then in September I became the nanny of a newborn baby girl and in May I had my son. So I the past 15 years I have gained lots of childcare experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.