Emilia a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to think that by being a part of a child’s life I have helped him or her grow up happy, with a good self-esteem, and that together with the parents we’ve managed to build a strong foundation for healthy and productive life ahead.

Emilia nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:93173

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI

My past childcare experience: I have a Masters Degree in kindergarten and elementary school pedagogic, and ore than eighteen years of experience in child care. My background includes work with preschool, primary and elementary school children. I have worked as a professional nanny for the past ten years. I have extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, including cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading, games and taking them on outings. I'm organized, dependable and trustworthy. I have a professional attitude and excellent interpersonal and communicative skills

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bulgarian,English,Russian Nationality:Bulgarian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.