Nanny available in Pleasant Hill, CA - 557251 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and helping others

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:557251

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My first experience in childcare was taking care of my younger brother. At a young age myself I was eager to help my mom with anything I could; changing diapers, feeding, burping, playing, and putting him to sleep. Growing up I potty trained him and helped him with his homework. Also, having many baby cousins and friends with babies, I have gotten the chance to babysit. Last, I had volunteered my time at a daycare; once for fulfilling my high school requirements of community service and second for college course work.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in college to obtain my Associate Teacher Certificate.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.