Nanny available in Plattsburgh, NY - 617107 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny not only because of my love for children, but because of my desire to help people as well. I feel that being the full package for a family who needs the extra set of hands around the house as well as care for their children is something that is very rewarding. The more I can do to benefit an entire household and make things easier for a family, the better.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:617107

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been around children for many years now. Throughout high school, I have had multiple internships at both pre-kindergarten and an elementary school with children of various ages (3-10). I have babysat for neighbors as well as family friends. My sister has twins (a boy and a girl) who turn three this coming August, and I have cared for them since they were young infants. She has a 13-year-old at home as well, who I have also cared for for about six years now. I have taken on many responsibilities including changing diapers, preparing dinner, baths, and bedtime. When taking care of children, I like to be as much involved in their activity as possible. For example, if it is a nice day outside, I would much rather spend it with children outside at the playground than sitting at home watching television. I am a big fan of engaging children and doing activities with them. I hope to work with children as part of my career so I am very devoted to making sure I care for them the best way possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.