ana a Nanny for Hire in Platteville , WI 53818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Let me be a part of your Family someone who will love your children like they're my own. Ease your mind and let me make your Day easier. I Am always on time and very trust worthy and reliable. I Love children and I adapt very quickly and i can work without being told what needs to be done. My main Priorities are your Children/Child. I enjoy a day out in the park, beach or library with the children. Picnic lunch days, play dates and if needed other activities like gym or swimming. I am currently seeking a Live In Position and I look forward to hearing from you.

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:224462

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA, WI

My past childcare experience: I have experence working with children ages 0 to 6. My first experience was working in florida with one family that have 1 son and 1 daughter. Also I worked for 4 years taking care a girl (0-5) .

Additional Comments: I am interested in working with an elderly person and provide Companion Care

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.