Leta a Nanny for Hire in Platte City, MO 64079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to teach children and spend time with them and show them how important they truly are. I believe that children need to know that they are cared for and it is important to implement teaching and fun in each day.

Leta nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:603392

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of ten, because I was homeschooled until eighth grade. I have babysat for numerous families, I've volunteered for my church nursery, the children's church, and youth group for 6th-12th grade, and I was a live-out nanny this past summer for a six year old boy and a thirteen year old boy. I have experience with newborns up to high school.

Additional Comments: I have several references, from personal babysitting, church leaders, and the family that I have nannied for also. I am currently a junior at a Christian College in Missouri and I plan on working with inner-city youth once I graduate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.