Alison a Nanny for Hire in Platte City, MO 64079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted to beat my mother in the amount of kids she had (5 girls) but I wasn't able to. I love kids, they make me laugh. I miss being around children now that my kids are grown. I enjoy helping others and I believe this would help a very busy family.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:148966

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 and still do a lot of childcare. I have a special needs daughter who is 23 and she lives in a care facility. I have been a live-in nanny in Sioux City, Iowa in 1985 and a live-out nanny a number of times. I worked as a Family Resource Educator (social work) but helped out in the classroom many times. I have taught Sunday School many times. I was a foster mom of a special needs one year old and have cared for other special needs children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.