Nanny available in Plantsville, CT - 739578 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Plantsville, CT 06479

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My main interest in becoming a nanny stems from my love of children! I love the bond that forms between a nanny/sitter and the child(ren). This bond is the most rewarding part of any child care job. Since I will be continuing my degree online, this has opened up a lot of free time, and I feel as though using that time to make a difference in the life of a family and myself is the most promising and effective use of that time.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:739578

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of all my siblings and cousins, which has instinctively made me a nurturing care giver. I have done many different babysitting jobs throughout the years, and also have a 3-year-old sister who I watched quite frequently until my parents moved to Georgia this past summer. I am lots of fun, and I will be continuing my education online so I am available any time for your little one. I'm an expert with legos and dollhouses and dancing to Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and I also build a mean fort, so there will never be a lack of fun :). As well, I am currently studying graphic design, so arts and crafts time is always a blast! As far as meal time and bed time, I am familiar with both, and am very proficient with a stove, microwave, etc. I also have a car, and can provide transportation if needed. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any further questions, I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.