Nanny available in plantsville, CT - 367559 - Nannies4hire.com

Monika a Nanny for Hire in Plantsville, CT 06479

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am able to form relationships with children and families. I am eager to learn about a family, willing to adapt to an enviorment, and great passion to work with families and children. I know I have the skills and passion to be the best nanny I can be.

Monika nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:367559

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children who I was responsible for assisting and leading recreational activities for children with a variety of special needs. I have volunteered at xx hospital for about three years. I was resonsible for activites, cleanliness, organization, providing respite services to parents, and implementing play activities at bedside and also in playrooms.


Level of education:Other Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.