Nanny available in Plantation , FL - 726165 - Nannies4hire.com

Rasheen a Nanny for Hire in Plantation , FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for nine years. I love being around children its my calling in life to give love and care to as many children humanly possible, since I found out I will never have a child of my own, I packed all that love and care I would've given to my own child and distributed it to others.

Rasheen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726165

Experience
9 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, FL, GA, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for 9 years. My resume is impeccable, flawless references. I've taken care of babies as young as 6 weeks old to kids as old as 18. I am very good at my job, I don't waste time, I'm alert and a fast learner. I adapt well in any family and any environment.

Additional Comments: Resume and documents available for fax or email or in person st the interview


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.