Francesca a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families and children in the community. Helping others to grow and develop is very enriching for me as an individual.

Francesca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:700515

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Over 7 years paid childcare experience. I have worked with children with special needs and those that are typical in the public and private school/clinic/home setting. I am CPR and first aid ce3rtified. can pass a Level II background screening and am currently employed with the Broward county school system.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.